Sorry! We could not find a location to match your search criteria. Please try again.
To get started with your search, type any of the following:
City or Township Denver, CO
Postal Code 80211, CO
School District School District, County, CO
Listing Service Area Area, CO
Address 123 Main St, Denver, CO
Street Main St, Denver, CO
Listing ID #123456
More options
 
 
 

`Diamond Partners

As one of Denver’s top 25 real estate firms five years running, Innovative Real Estate Group stands committed to the personal and professional development of our Brokers. In this spirit, we have defined an affiliate program to spotlight those companies and individuals who make the greatest impact in the businesses and lives of our Brokers; these are our Diamond Partners.

Diamond Partners are invited into this position. They are asked to be part of our Innovative Family because they have demonstrated a level of service, professionalism and integrity that reaches well beyond the status-quo of their industry.
 
Mortgage Partners:
 

Academy Mortgage
John Olivacz
(303) 898-3011
john.olivacz@academymortgage.com
 
Frank Giuliano
(303) 912-2850
Frank.Giuliano@academy.cc 
  
 
Annie-Mac Home Mortgage
Josh Slater
(720) 231-0531
jmslater@annie-mac.com
 
Jeff Zinsmeister
(303) 929-0787
Jzinsmeister@annie-mac.com 


  CityWide Home Loans
Gavin Ekstrom
(720) 231-6999
gavin@303mtg.com 



CityWide Home Loans
Wynn Team
(303) 317-6612
marla.wynn@chl.cc, scott.wynn@chl.cc

  
  CityWide Home Loans
Anita Martinez-Trumm
(303) 596-8672
anita.trumm@chl.cc
  
 
Guild Mortgage
Mike Bowen
(303) 995-4663
mbowen@guildmortgage.net 
   

Hallmark Home Mortgage
Jacalyn Gallegos
(303) 347-7580
jacg@1hallmark.com
 
Dan Kazell
(303) 347-7580 
dkazell@1hallmark.com 
   

Land Home Financial Services, Inc Denver

Pete Elsby
(720) 949-5639
Peter.Elsby@lhfs.com 
  
 
Legacy Mutual Mortgage
Jessica Uphoff
(720) 225-2720
jess.uphoff@legacymutual.com
 
Vonda Downs
(720) 225-2734
vonda.downs@legacymutual.com 
   

Redwood Financial 

Jose Trujillo
(303) 902-1297
jose@redwoodfinancial.net 
   

Supreme Lending
Dale Petrillo
(303) 242-5222
dale.petrillo@supremelending.com

 
Bryan Niklawski
(303) 242-5211
bryan.niklawski@supremelending.com 
   

Universal Lending
Chris Murray
(303) 759-7417
cmurray@ulc.com
   


Title Partners:
 
 Chicago Title
Chris Walker
(303) 250-0744
Chris.Walker@ctt.com
  

Fidelity National Title
Chris Connely
(303) 717-6141
cconnely@fnf.com 
   

First American Title
Gavin Higashi
(303) 465-3148
ghigashi@firstam.com
   

Land Title
Megan Aller
(720) 243-2221
maller@ltgc.com
   


Diamond Providers:
 
   

America Inspections
Steve Castillo
(720) 298-9573
steve@americainspections.com
   

Cornerstone Transaction Management Services
Jessica Im
(720) 475-0880
jessica@cornerstonetms.com
   

State Farm Insurance
Justin Aller
(720) 232-3555
justin@camoagent.com

Innovative Real Estate Group agents: Share this page on your Facebook or other social networking site. Followers will automatically be associated with your account. Enter your username and click <Continue>